JOIN THIS FREE WEBINAR SERIES

JOIN THIS FREE WEBINAR SERIES

"Ask Us Anything" Live Webinar Series for Local Government Leaders

"Ask Us Anything" Live Webinar Series for Local Government Leaders

HOW THIS WEBINAR WILL WORK:

HOW THIS WEBINAR WILL WORK:

Sign up for the monthly Q&A webinar 

Sign up for the monthly Q&A webinar 

Attend the webinar live and receive responses to your local government questions from Tracey Lorenson and Dr. Gord McIntosh

Attend the webinar live and receive responses to your local government questions from Tracey Lorenson and Dr. Gord McIntosh

If you can't attend in person, still sign up and we'll share the recording.

If you can't attend in person, still sign up and we'll share the recording.

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

May

May

TBA

TBA

10am Pacific

10am Pacific

11am Mountain

11am Mountain

12pm Central

12pm Central

1pm Eastern

1pm Eastern

Your Host: Tracey Lorenson

Your Host: Tracey Lorenson

Tracey has worked with local governments in a variety of capacities for almost 20 years. A sought after lecturer, Tracey has spoken extensively on a variety of topics including: leadership, strategic planning, human resources, governance, and developing regional strategies.

Tracey has worked with local governments in a variety of capacities for almost 20 years. A sought after lecturer, Tracey has spoken extensively on a variety of topics including: leadership, strategic planning, human resources, governance, and developing regional strategies.

Most recently Tracey has partnered with CAMA and BC’s LGMA to develop and deliver an ongoing series of more than 25 different web trainings for local government professionals nationwide.

Most recently Tracey has partnered with CAMA and BC’s LGMA to develop and deliver an ongoing series of more than 25 different web trainings for local government professionals nationwide.

Your Host: Dr. Gordon McIntosh

Your Host: Dr. Gordon McIntosh

Gordon McIntosh has 36 years of management, educator and consultancy roles with local government. As President of the Local Government Leadership (LGL) Institute, he provides governance development, strategic facilitation and leadership training services. He has conducted 950 workshops involving 120,000 elected and appointed officials.

Gordon McIntosh has 36 years of management, educator and consultancy roles with local government. As President of the Local Government Leadership (LGL) Institute, he provides governance development, strategic facilitation and leadership training services. He has conducted 950 workshops involving 120,000 elected and appointed officials.

MARK YOUR CALENDAR NOW

MARK YOUR CALENDAR NOW

April

April

TBA

TBA

10amPacific

10amPacific

11am Mountain

11am Mountain

12pm Central

12pm Central

1pm Eastern

1pm Eastern

June

June

June

June